OCPS Home page >>> OCPS Contact

 

 

Secretariat of the Permanent Conference of Organized Crime Prosecutors

 

 

 

Organized Crime Prosecutors Network: Contact Points

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Albania

 

Ms. Pranvera Pustina, Prosecutor in Serious Crime Prosecution Office
 

e-mail: Pranvera.Pustina@pp.gov.al
e-mail: pranverapustina@me.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Ms. Gordana Tadić, Acting Chief Prosecutor
 

e-mail: Aleksandra.Golijanin@tuzilastvobih.gov.ba
 

Bosnia and Herzegovina (Republika Srpska)

 

Ms. Marijana Savic
 

e-mail: Marijana.Savic@pravosudje.ba
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bulgaria

 

Ms. Irina Vladimirova Armenova-Yancheva
 

e-mail: irina.armenova@abv.bg or
e-mail: i.yancheva@sp.prb.bg
 

In her absence:
 

Mr. Petur Bojidarov Belchev
 

e-mail: pbelchev@srp.prb.bg
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Croatia

 

Office for the suppression of corruption and organized crime, International Cooperation and Joint Investigations Department
 

e-mail: tajnistvo@uskok.dorh.hr
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hungary

 

Mr. Janos Homonnai
 

e-mail: Homonnai.Janos@mku.hu

 

Mr. Adam Peceli
 

e-mail: Peceli.Adam@mku.hu
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Italy

 

Ufficio Cooperazione Internazionale


e-mail: cooperazioneinternazionale.dna@giustizia.it
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montenegro

 

Specijalno državno tužilaštvo Crne Gore (Special State Prosecutor’s Office)
 

Ms. Mira Samardžić

 

e-mail: specijalno@tuzilastvo.me

e-mail: mira.samardžić@tuzilastvo.me
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Macedonia

 

Ms. Vilma Ruskovska, Prosecutor
 

e-mail: ruskovska@jorm.gov.mk
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romania

 

Prosecutor’s Office Attached To The High Court Of Cassation And Justice Of Romania,

Directorate For Investigating Organized Crime And Terrorism (D.I.II.C.O.T.)
 

e-mail: diicot@mpublic.ro
e-mail: diicot_cooperation@mpublic.ro
 

National Anticorruption Directorate (DNA)
 

Ms. Ingrid Petcu
 

e-mail: ipetcu@pna.ro
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Serbia

 

Prosecutor’s Office for Organised Crime
 

e-mail: ocps@tok.jt.rs

e-mail: dragana.stojanovic@tok.jt.rs
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slovenia

 

Specializirano državno tožilstvo RS
 

e-mail: specializirano.tozilstvo@dt-rs.si

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Secretariat of the Permanent Conference of Organized Crime Prosecutors